Skip navigation

a
i5, from the iAtkos collection of OSX installations for a Intel based PC is out.

For all of u Mac fans who can’t afford a Mac, this is the big one!

Why?

A bunch of new hardware compatibility and the Update Manager is USABLE from now on!

Download a copy of it here:

http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4541452/iATKOS_5i_10.5.5_DVD_for_Intel

and read the WHOLE manual here, before installing!

btw, I’m downloading now, and when it finishes, I will test it out, and post the results.

One Comment

  1. I’ve installed this copy of iATKOS and it works like a dream.

    I installed it on a Fujistsu-Siemens Laptop PI3625 and it’s working beautifully. Way better than Vista or Windows 7. And a lot more resources available since Mac OS X does not go Ninja on your Ram.

    Btw anyone know how to install a Intel Gigabit Lan on MAC?

    Can anyone give me alink to the drivers?


Leave a comment